Foster Rosenblatt

Leadership

Jerry Rosenblatt, Ph.D.Jerry Rosenblatt, Ph.D

Managing Partner, International

jrosenblatt@fosterrosenblatt.com
+1 514 225 2313

Thomas FosterThomas Foster

Managing Partner, U.S.

tfoster@fosterrosenblatt.com
+1 212 444 8533

Anna Czarnecki, MBAAnna Czarnecki, MBA

Associate Partner, Consulting

aczarnecki@fosterrosenblatt.com
+1 514 225 2312

Donald DwyerDonald J. Dwyer

Associate Partner, Commercial Excellence Academy

ddwyer@fosterrosenblatt.com
+1 514 225 2310

 

Troy Hampton, MBATroy Hampton, MBA

Associate Partner, Consulting

thampton@fosterrosenblatt.com
+1 919 641 3713

 
 

Jas MadanJas Madan

Vice President, Consulting

jmadan@fosterrosenblatt.com
+1 647 292 4679

 

Bernie Manente, MBABernie Manente, MBA

Associate Partner, Oncology

bmanente@fosterrosenblatt.com
+1 647 227 0054

 

Stephanie Mazzei, MScStephanie Mazzei, MSc

Associate Partner, Oncology

smazzei@fosterrosenblatt.com
+1 416 998 3653

 

Ricardo Uribe, MBARicardo Uribe, MBA

Associate Partner, Modeling

ruribe@fosterrosenblatt.com
+1 514 904 3898

 

Nina LinsdellNina Linsdell

Director of Operations

nlinsdell@fosterrosenblatt.com
+1 514 225 2311